Get the best price!

Reviews

EXCELLENT
95 reviews on
dale moxon
dale moxon
2021-10-06
Spiti Prifti is a place you simply must stay at if you visit Corfu/Gouvia. I stop in some of the finest hotels in the world and I rate Spiti Prifti alongside these for the service and cleanliness that they provide. If you are looking for something like The Wynn Las Vegas or Dorchester London then this is not the place for you but if you are looking for a spotlessly clean accommodation with friendly staff who will do anything to help make your stay as enjoyable as possible then this place is most DEFINITELY for you. I have visited three times over the last 10 weeks and I have various requests like extra towels and a certain shower gel etc and nothing is too much trouble Spiti Prifti just take care of it for me with no complaints or fuss whatsoever. Even though the apartments are classed as self catering the cleaners still come in every day except Sundays and clean the room and make the beds etc. Also to give you an idea around 90% of the guests I would say are repeat visitors (it could even be higher than that) and some of them have been returning back for over 30 years (me around 15years) I believe so that tells you everything about the place. Eleni who runs the place will take care of your needs and she is backed up by excellent friendly/helpful staff. I cannot recommend this place enough and take the plunger and back I promise that you will NOT be disappointed.
Read more
Dasha Tera
Dasha Tera
2021-10-03
BARRY RYAN
BARRY RYAN
2021-09-28
Lovely clean ,food is great. Not gready incourage you to explore Gouvias other restaurants .staff very friendly. I'll be back 😊
Read more
Vitaliia Shendryk
Vitaliia Shendryk
2021-09-17
Це хороший варіант, якщо ви обрали Гувію. Чисто, затишно, гарний басейн, приємний персонал, зручна парковка. На кухні є все необхідне, якщо вирішите готувати. На балконах завіси від сонця, дуже зручно. В пішій доступності два пляжі і порт. У нас був пізній виліт і готель безкоштовно запропонував кімнату перебування, де ми залишили речі і змогли прийняти душ.
Read more
katherine bampi
katherine bampi
2021-09-10
Sofia Gazi
Sofia Gazi
2021-09-03
Dimitris Balios
Dimitris Balios
2021-08-26
Ιδανική επιλογή για οικογένειες.
Read more
Jo
Jo
2021-08-23
Paul-Michiel Koning
Paul-Michiel Koning
2021-08-20
Best place to spend a relaxing time in and or around Gouvia. Eleni and her team will always make you feel welcome and will go out of their way for your every need. The most beautiful garden, perfect pool and of course wonderful bar make it our number one spot in Gouvia!
Read more
Peter Ortved Andersen
Peter Ortved Andersen
2021-08-08
EXCELLENT
303 reviews on
Michelle B
Michelle B
2021-08-28
A fantastic, stress-free holiday in a gorgeous setting We were booked to come to Spiti Prifti for the second time last year but the holiday was cancelled because of the pandemic. We are so glad we made the decision to try again this summer! Once again Spiti proved itself to be the perfect setting for a (much-needed) relaxing break. It's so well run by Eleni and her brilliant team: the apartments are maintained to a high standard with daily cleaning, the food served at the pool bar is also amazing and Babis is the most fabulous evening host! I know I'm using a lot of superlatives here, but this place is really deserving of it. It's no wonder so many people make return visits – we will be back too.
Read more
Michelle1943
Michelle1943
2021-08-12
My fantastic stay Fantastic self catering accommodation, centrally located Fantastic staff and felt very safe through these uncertain times Would certainly recommend for all ages Great food and cocktails 🍹 Wonderful family and can't wait to return
Read more
jadd1010
jadd1010
2021-07-09
My favourite place on Corfu island Believe the reviews! These family run apartments are the best I’ve ever stayed at on the island. The secret is the staff and owners make you feel part of their family. The pool is big and we’ll cared for , the pool bar and restaurant so good that it’s hard to leave but if you do there’s lots of choice for food and drink a few minutes walk away. I keep coming back!
Read more
Mary
Mary
2020-06-24
I enjoyed my stay I have so many lovely memories from these apartments, everything clean and cared for. People who love what they do and they show it.I really enjoyed my stay and I am returning back with more friends this summer
Read more
booyah69
booyah69
2020-06-05
Best place in Corfu We have visited Spiti Prifti many times over the years and the clue is that we keep returning! The accommodation is clean and comfortable, the staff are friendly and helpful and the pool and surrounding areas are clean with pretty trees and shrubbery. The food is delicious and inexpensive, served quickly and there are always enough sun beds. The owner could not be more helpful. We would not hesitate to recommend!
Read more
maggie
maggie
2019-10-09
Fantastic fantastic fantastic Stayed here for our first visit to Greece Eleni and her staff are fantastic. So welcoming and friendly Apartment very spacious and spotlessly clean and lovely clean pool. Great location relaxing holiday in a great environment Would definitely recommend and return
Read more
Paula G
Paula G
2019-10-09
Lovely short break at Spiti Prifti Stayed for 3 nights end of September. Lovely, well maintained grounds and apartments. We had a one bedroom apartment, which was well equipped, very clean, comfortable and spacious. The layout isn't quite conventional in that the living area also has two single beds, so can double as a second bedroom. There were also two easy chairs, so not a major problem. Pool bar was great, food good, and staff lovely. We had a lunch and dinner there. Short walk, 7 or 8 mins, into Gouvia village, where there are lots of bars and restaurants. The complex is next to the main road Paleokastritsa road,, which did get busy at times.. However, the gardens are well shielded by lots of scrubs and trees, so it's very private. Quietened down at night, so didn't affect our sleep quality (and the beds were very comfy!). Would stay here again.
Read more
Martin C
Martin C
2019-09-18
Reviews dont lie. Well, spent a week here with my wife, was a little sceptical about the reviews as surely nowhere is that good, but fair play, we can totally understand why people return on a regular basis. Contact throughout with the owners was spot on and helpful, and that is a big plus, organised a cab for us and leads to a stress free arrival and departure. The staff are all very friendly, and it really gives the place an easy going and familly atmosphere, and I don't need to name them, as its all concerned. Our room was spacious, and had cooking facilities if required, toast was the extent of our needs! Cleaned every day, other than Sunday, no problem with that. Never felt claustrophobic around the pool, even though the premise was full, easy to get a sun bed, the pool was also inviting. Situated 5 minutes either way from bars and restaurants, including the Marina, with limited facilities, the beach isn't the best, but ok for an afternoon, and easy to get a bus into Corfu Town. Weather other than one day was great, so overall a very relaxing holiday, not really ones to return year after year, but maybe this place could be the exception? You wont be disappointed, a big thank you to all at Spiti Prifti.
Read more
PennyWax
PennyWax
2019-09-17
Amazing as it always is! Last day staying here after 12 glorious nights in Corfu - our 5th visit and will definitely be back again next year ❤️ Super friendly staff, super clean, good food, conversation and all round fabulous 😀 Can’t thank Eleni and the team enough for another great holiday! Highly recommended!
Read more
579Saz
579Saz
2019-09-12
Happy to return! This was our 2nd stay at the lovely Spiti Prifti apartments and was just as good as out first stay. Lovely apartments, good facilities, fabulous food, wonderful team, hope to return again in the near future!
Read more
EXCELLENT
9,2
33 reviews on
Maeve
Maeve
2021-10-03
10
Exceptional ☺ Amazing staff, outstanding facilities, clean and absolutely beautiful. ☹ The traffic noise is the only thing I didn't like
Read more
Nigel
Nigel
2021-10-01
10
Exceptional
Read more
Zita
Zita
2021-09-30
10
Thoroughly enjoyed it can't wait to come back ☺ Everyone and everything was excellent ☹ We couldn't find fault with anything
Read more
Chloe
Chloe
2021-09-29
10
Highly recommended ☺ Perfect little apartment for a small group, with a lovely sunny terrace. The pool and bar are great, and the location is ideal. The staff could not have been nicer! We loved everything. ☹ Nothing
Read more
Pauline
Pauline
2021-09-28
9,0
Very enjoyable, nothing was too much trouble. ☺ The location is the only sticking point, the traffic really is very noisy.
Read more
Isabelle
Isabelle
2021-09-22
4,0
A savoir la proximité de route, je n'aurais pas choisi cet hôtel ☺L'accueil du personnel à notre arrivée comme au départ a été irréprochable. La piscine très jolie mais un peu froide. ☹VRAIMENT TROP BRUYANT Hôtel au bord d'une 4 voies et devant un feu tricolore donc très bruyant, notre appartement était à moins de 30 mètres de la route et la piscine aussi.
Read more
Diego
Diego
2021-09-14
10
Exceptional
Read more
Андрій
Андрій
2021-09-13
10
Exceptional
Read more
Chiara
Chiara
2021-09-06
9,0
Superb
Read more
Chiara
Chiara
2021-09-06
9,0
Coutesy room ☺Abbiamo trovato molto utile che nel momento in cui abbiamo dovuto lasciare la stanza ci sia stata offerta gratuitamente una stanza con poltroncine, bagno e asciugacapelli a noi dedicata fino al momento della partenza. Questo servizio è indicato nelle istruzioni nel book della camera. Veramente apprezzato avendo il check out alle 11 e il volo alle 18.
Read more
Created by Yannis A. Pittakidis | otherwise.gr